Skip to main content Skip to home page

Upcoming events

Summer School Holiday Activities

Mud, Water and Nature Play

Discover and create with nature these school holidays. Beat the heat of the day and enjoy a fun-filled morning exploring nature filled ice cubes, nature crafts and messy mud-pie play.

From 9am to 10.30am on the following days:

December dates:

  • 15 December, Sunday
  • 18 December, Wednesday
  • 22 December, Sunday
  • 29 December, Sunday

January dates:

  • 1 January, Wednesday
  • 5 January, Sunday
  • 8 January, Wednesday
  • 12 January, Sunday
  • 15 January, Wednesday
  • 19 January, Sunday
  • 22 January, Wednesday
  • 26 January, Sunday

Find out more about our Mud, Water and Nature Play school holiday activities PDF (3.2 MB).

Back to top